Eric Poulin Office of Education

Ottawa Hospital – Civic Campus
Loeb Research Building – Main Floor
725 Parkdale Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K1Y 4E9

Postgraduate

Postgraduate Director of Programs
Dr J. Stuart Oake

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 14500
joake@ottawahospital.on.ca

Education Project & Office Director 
Christine Seabrook 

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext.10617 
cseabrook@toh.ca 

Education Coordinator (Academic Scheduler) 
Danielle Doan 

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 16248 
ddoan@toh.ca 

Education Coordinator (Program Scheduler)
Nadia Campolo

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 10430
ncampolo@toh.ca


Surgical Foundations

Program Director
Dr Jeff Warren 

Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 73288 
jewarren@toh.ca 

Education Coordinator
Laura Gerridzen

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 10600
lgerridzen@toh.ca


Surgical PG Divisions

Cardiac

Program Director
Dr Munir Boodhwani 

mboodhwani@ottawaheart.ca 

Program Admin
Kathryn Condon

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 10606
kcondon@toh.ca

Colorectal

Program Director
Dr Husein Moloo

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 13101
hmoloo@toh.ca

Program Admin
Kathryn Condon

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 10606
kcondon@toh.ca

General

Program Director
Dr Shaheer Tadros

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 75251
stadros@toh.ca

Program Admin
Kathryn Condon

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 10606
kcondon@toh.ca

Neuro

Program Director
Dr Rick Moulton
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 19611
rimoulton@Ottawahospital.on.ca

Program Admin
Marika Valle

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 10601
mvalle@toh.ca

Orthopaedic

Program Director
Dr Joel Werier
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 78213
jwerier@toh.ca

Program Admin
Chantal Tremblay

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 10605
oeorthopedicsurgery@toh.ca

Plastic

Program Director
Dr Danny Peters
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 13712
dapeters@toh.ca

Program Admin
Chantal Tremblay

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 10605
oeplasticsurgery@toh.ca

Thoracic

Program Director
Dr Patrick James Villeneuve

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 74054
pvilleneuve@toh.ca

Program Admin
Marika Valle

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 10601
mvalle@toh.ca

Urology

Program Director
Dr James Watterson
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 78373
jwatterson@toh.ca

Program Admin
Marika Valle

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 10601
mvalle@toh.ca

Vascular

Program Director
Dr Dalibor Kubelick
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 19982
dkubelick@toh.ca

Program Assistant
Chantal Tremblay

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 10605
oevascularsurgery@toh.ca


Undergraduate

Undergraduate Clerkship Surgery Director 
Dr. Robert Feibel 
Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 75949
rfeibel@toh.ca 

Undergraduate Program Assistant Surgical Education
Elizabeth Donohue

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 10604
edonohue@toh.ca

Program Director Swing Office
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 10608