Faculty Directory

Charles Agbi, MD FRCSC
Division of Neurosurgery
cagbi@toh.ca

Fahad Alkherayf, MD FRCSC
Division of Neurosurgery
falkherayf@toh.ca

Murray Allen, MD FRCSC
Division of Plastic Surgery
murray.allen@rogers.com

Angel Arnaout, MD FRCSC
Division of General Surgery
anarnaout@toh.ca

Rebecca Auer, MD FRCSC
Division of General Surgery
rauer@toh.ca

Fady Balaa, MD FRCSC
Division of General Surgery
rracine@toh.ca

J Bass, MD FRCSC
Division of Paediatric General Surgery
bass@cheo.on.ca

Paul Beaule, MD FRCSC
Division of Orthopaedic Surgery
pbeaule@toh.ca

Anthony Bella, MD FRCSC
Division of Urology
abella@ohri.ca

Marcos Bettolli
Division of Paediatric General Surgery
mbettolli@cheo.on.ca

Brian Blew
Division of Urology
bblew@toh.ca

Ronny Borsuk, MD FRCSC
Division of Plastic Surgery
rborsuk@toh.ca

Robin Boushey, MD FRCSC
Division of General Surgery
rboushey@toh.ca

Kirsty Usher Boyd
Division of Plastic Surgery
kiboyd@toh.ca

Tim Brandys, MD FRCSC
Division of Vascular Surgery
tbrandys@toh.ca

Rodney Breau, MD FRCSC
Division of Urology
rbreau@toh.ca

Kevin Butterfield, MD FRCSC
Dentistry/Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
kbutterfield@toh.ca

Sasha Carsen, MD, CM MBA FRCSC
Division of Paediatric Orthopaedic Surgery
scarsen@cheo.on.ca

Ilias Cagiannos, MD FRCSC
Division of Urology
icagiannos@toh.ca

Kevin Cheung, MD
Division of Paediatric Plastic Surgery
kcheung@cheo.on.ca

Erin Cordeiro, MD MSc FRCSC
Division of General Surgery
ecordeiro@toh.ca

Kyle Cowan, MD FRCSC
Division of Paediatric General Surgery
kcowan@cheo.on.ca

Vasco Dasilva, MD FRCSC
Division of Neurosurgery
vdasilva@toh.ca

Filemon deJesus, MD FRCSC
Division of Urology
fdejesus@rogers.com

Geoffrey Dervin, MD FRCSC
Division of Orthopaedic Surgery
gdervin@ohri.ca

Kathleen Gartke, MD FRCSC 
Division of Orthopaedic Surgery
kgartke@toh.ca

Robert J. Feibel, MD FRCSC
Division of Orthopaedic Surgery
feibel@rogers.com

Martin Friedlich, MD FRCSC
Division of General Surgery
mfriedlich@toh.ca

Braden Gammon, MD
Division of Orthopaedic Surgery
bgammon@toh.ca

Ron Gerridzen, MD FRCSC
Division of Urology
rgerridzen@toh.ca

Sebastien Gilbert, MD FRCSC
Division of Thoracic Surgery
sgilbert@toh.ca

Wade Gofton, MD FRCSC
Division of Orthopaedic Surgery
wgofton@toh.ca

Luis Guerra, MD FRCSC
Division of Urology
lguerra@cheo.on.ca

George Hajjar, MD FRCSC
Division of Vascular Surgery
ghajjar@toh.ca

Paul Hendry, MD FRCSC
Division of Cardiac Surgery
phendry@ottawaheart.ca

Andrew Hill, MD FRCSC
Division of Vascular Surgery
ahill@toh.ca

Mario Jarmuske, MD FRCSC
Division of Plastic Surgery
mjarmuske@toh.ca

James Jarvis, MD FRCSC
Division of Paediatric Orthopaedic Surgery
jarvis@cheo.on.ca

Prasad Jetty, MD FRCSC
Division of Vascular Surgery
pjetty@toh.ca

Paul Kim, MD FRCSC
Division of Orthopaedic Surgery
pkim@toh.ca

Stephen P. Kingwell, MD FRCSC
Division of Orthopaedic Surgery
skingwell@toh.ca

Nicole Kolozsvari, MD
Division of General Surgery
nkolozsvari@toh.ca

Ken Kontio, MD FRCSC
Division of Paediatric Orthopaedic Surgery
kkontio@cheo.on.ca

Dalibor Kubelik, MD FRCSC
Division of Vascular Surgery
dkubelik@toh.ca

Roz Labow, MD FRCSC
Division of Cardiac Surgery - Research
rlabow@ottawaheart.ca

Karl-Andre Lalonde, MD FRCSC
Division of Orthopaedic Surgery
karllalonde@toh.ca

Khanh Lam, MD FRCSC
Division of Cardiac Surgery
bklam@ottawaheart.ca

Jacinthe Lampron, MD FRCSC
Division of General Surgery
jlampron@toh.ca

Peter Lapner, MD FRCSC
Division of Orthopaedic Surgery
plapner@toh.ca

Louis Lawton, MD FRCSC
Division of Paediatric Orthopaedic Surgery
lawton@cheo.on.ca

Howard Lesiuk, MD FRCSC
Division of Neurosurgery
hlesiuk@toh.ca

Allan Liew, MD FRCSC
Division of Orthopaedic Surgery
aliew@toh.ca

John Lorimer, MD FRCSC
Division of General Surgery
jlorimer@toh.ca

Gyaandeo Maharajh, MD FRCSC
Division of Paediatric Cardiac Surgery
gmaharajh@cheo.on.ca

John Mahoney, MD FRCSC
Division of Urology
jomahoney@ohri.ca

Claudia Malic, MD
Division of Paediatric Plastic Surgery
cmalic@cheo.on.ca

Joseph Mamazza, MD FRCSC
Division of General Surgery
jmamazza@toh.ca

Guillaume Martel, MD,MSc,FRCSC
Division of General Surgery
gumartel@toh.ca

Roy Masters, MD FRCSC
Division of Cardiac Surgery
rmasters@ottawaheart.ca

Donna Maziak, MD FRCSC
Division of Thoracic Surgery
dmaziak@toh.ca

Thierry Mesana, MD FRCSC
Division of Cardiac Surgery
tmesana@ottawaheart.ca

Richard Mimeault, MD FRCSC
Division of General Surgery
rmimeault@toh.ca

Husein Moloo, MD FRCSC
Division of General Surgery
hmoloo@toh.ca

Chris Morash, MD FRCSC 
Division of Urology
cmorash@toh.ca

Richard Moulton, MD FRCSC
Division of Neurosurgery
rimoulton@toh.ca

Sudhir Nagpal, MD FRCSC
Division of Vascular Surgery
snagpal@toh.ca

Carolyn Nessim, MD, MSc, FRCSC
Division of General Surgery
cnessim@toh.ca

Amy Neville, MD, FRCSC
Division of General Surgery
aneville@toh.ca

Munyao Nzau, MD FRCSC
Division of Paediatric Neurosurgery
mnzau@cheo.ca

J. Stuart Oake, MD FRCSC
Division of Urology
joake@toh.ca

G. Pagliarello, MD FRCSC
Division of General Surgery
gpagliarello@toh.ca

Steven Papp, MD FRCSC
Division of Orthopaedic Surgery
spapp@toh.ca

Danny Peters, MD FRCSC
Division of Plastic Surgery
dapeters@toh.ca

Philippe Phan, MD
Division of Orthopaedic Surgery
pphan@toh.ca

Dennis F Pitt, MD FRCSC
Division of General Surgery
dpitt@toh.ca

J Pollock, MD FRCSC
Division of Orthopaedic Surgery
jpollock@toh.ca

Laudislas Ressler, MD FRCSC
Division of Cardiac Surgery
lcressler@rogers.com

Matthew Roberts, MD FRCSC
Division of Urology
mroberts@toh.ca

Gloria Rockwell, MD FRCSC
Division of Plastic Surgery
strstenjak@toh.ca

Neal E. Rowe, MD FRCSC
Division of Urology

Fraser Rubens, MD FRCSC
Division of Cardiac Surgery
frubens@ottawaheart.ca

Marc Ruel, MD FRCSC
Division of Cardiac Surgery
mruel@ottawaheart.ca

Andrew Seely, MD FRCSC
Division of Thoracic Surgery
aseely@toh.ca

Farid Shamji, MD FRCSC
Division of Thoracic Surgery
fshamji@toh.ca

John Sinclair, MD FRCSC
Division of Neurosurgery
jsinclair@toh.ca

Kevin Smit, MD FRCSC
Paediatric Orthopaedic Surgery
ksmit@cheo.on.ca

Alfred Stedman, MD FRCSC
Division of General Surgery
astedman@toh.ca

Sudhir Sundaresan, MD FRCSC
Division of Thoracic Surgery
ssundaresan@toh.ca

Eric Suuronen, MD FRCSC
Division of Cardiac Surgery – Research
esuuronen@ottawaheart.ca

Shaheer Tadros, MD FRCSC
Division of General Surgery
stadros@toh.ca
tadros@rogers.com

Eve Tsai, MD FRCSC
Division of Neurosurgery
etsai@toh.ca

Lloyd Van Wyck, MD FRCSC
Division of Plastic Surgery
lvanwyck@toh.ca

Michael Vassilyadi, MD FRCSC
Division of Paediatric Neurosurgery
vassilyadi@cheo.on.ca

Eugene Wai, MD FRCSC
Division of Orthopaedic Surgery
ewai@toh.ca

Jeff Warren, MD FRCSC
Division of Urology
jewarren@toh.ca

James Watters, MD FRCSC
Division of General Surgery
jwatters@toh.ca

James Watterson, MD FRCSC
Division of Urology
jwatterson@toh.ca

Joel Werier, MD FRCSC
Division of Orthopaedic Surgery
jwerier@toh.ca

Ross Wilkinson, MD FRCSC
Division of Orthopaedic Surgery
ross_wilkinson2001@yahoo.ca

Baxter Willis, MD FRCSC
Division of Paediatric Orthopaedic Surgery
bwillis@cheo.on.ca

Jean Denis Yelle, MD FRCSC
Division of General Surgery
jdyelle@toh.ca

Yvonne Ying, MD FRCSC
Division of Paediatric Plastic Surgery
yying@cheo.on.ca