Staff Directory

Executive
Dr. Sudhir Sundaresan

Chair and Chief
Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 7-1763
ssundaresan@ottawahospital.on.ca

Executive Assistant
Jo-Anne Villeneuve

Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 7-1763
jovilleneuve@toh.ca


Director of Finance and Administration
Anna Hwang

Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 7-1765
ahwang@toh.ca

Finance Chair
Dr. Ron Gerridzen

Tel: 613-761-4500
rgerridzen@toh.ca


Director Undergraduate
Surgical Education
Dr. Robert Feibel

Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 10604
rfeibel@toh.ca

Undergraduate Program Administrator
Surgical Education
Elizabeth Donohue

Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 10604
Fax: 613-739-6769
edonohue@toh.ca


Vice-Chair, Education 
Dr. Stuart Oake

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 14500
joake@ottawahospital.on.ca

Education Projects
& Office Director 
Christine Seabrook 

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 10617
cseabrook@toh.ca 


Research Director
Dr. Andrew Seely

Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 74052
aseely@toh.ca

HR Business Partner
Muriel B. Earle

737-8899 ext 79223
fax 613-737-6755
mearle@toh.ca