Staff Directory

Executive
Dr. Sudhir Sundaresan

Chair and Chief
Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 7-1763
ssundaresan@ottawahospital.on.ca

Executive Assistant
Jo-Anne Villeneuve

Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 7-1763
jovilleneuve@toh.ca


Research Director
Dr. Andrew Seely

Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 74052
aseely@toh.ca

Research Program Manager & Consultant 
Communications Advisor 
Jennifer Artz 

Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 75105 
jartz@toh.ca 


Director of Finance 
David McIver 
613-737-8899 ext. 74761 
dmciver@toh.ca 

Finance Chair
Dr. Ron Gerridzen

Tel: 613-761-4500
rgerridzen@toh.ca


Director Undergraduate
Surgical Education
Dr. Robert Feibel

Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 10604
rfeibel@toh.ca

Undergraduate Program Administrator
Surgical Education
Elizabeth Donohue

Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 10604
Fax: 613-739-6769
edonohue@toh.ca


Vice-Chair, Education 
Dr. James Watterson

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 14500
jwatterson@toh.ca

Education Projects
& Office Director 
Christine Seabrook 

Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 10617
cseabrook@toh.ca 


Human Resources Manager 
Natalie Khan 
613-737-8899 ext. 79116 
nakhan@toh.ca