Education Awards

Department of Psychiatry Education Awards: 2014-2015 Academic Year

Undergraduate Education

Excellence in Clinical Supervision - Geriatric Psychiatry
Dr. Lisa McMurray

Excellence in Clinical Supervision - Child Psychiatry
Dr. Sinthuja Suntharalingam

Excellence in Clinical Supervision - Adult Psychiatry
Dr. Kate Huntington

Excellence in Case Based Learning Teaching
Dr. Sarah Brandigampola
Dr. Jeffrey Douzieh

Excellence for Teaching in Clerkship
Dr. Elliott Lee

Excellence for Teaching in Pre-Clerkship
Dr. Prakash Babani
Dr. Elliott Lee

Undergraduate Education - French Stream

Excellence in Clinical Supervision
Dr. Serge Lessard

Excellence for Teaching in Pre-Clerkship
Dr. Mathieu Dufour

Excellence for Teaching in Clerkship
Dr. Mykhalyo Pityk

Postgraduate Education

The Gordon Mouldey Resident Award for Clinical Excellence in Child & Adolescence Psychiatry
Dr. Julia Stratton

The Simon Davidson Resident Award for Scholarly Activity in Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
Dr. Naista Zhand

Grand Rounds PGY-4
Dr. Jeffrey Douziech

Resident Advocate Award
Dr. Tim Lau

Geriatric Psychiatry Award
Dr. Soojin Chun

Excellence in Clinical Education Award
Dr. Timothy Moran

Psychotherapy Award
Dr. Katherine Allen
Dr. Megan Lelli
Dr. Sephora Tang

Resident Professionalism Award
Dr. Moira O'Leary

Leadership Award
Dr. Benjamin Fortin-Langelier