Department of Administration

Department of Psychiatry Administration

Dr. Katharine Gillis is supported in her function as Chair by the following administrative team:

Brigitte Rutherford - Departmental Manager & Assistant to the Chair (613-722-6521 ext. 6382)
Responsible for scheduling appointments.
Responsible for facilitating the appointments and promotions process.
Responsible for departmental finances.
Manages the administration for the departmental CME/CPD Office.

Carmen Lefebvre - Undergraduate Education Coordinator (613-722-6521 ext. 6811)
Responsible for coordinating the Department's Undergraduate Program.

Debbie Hall - Postgraduate Education Coordinator (613-737-8955)
Responsible for coordinating the Department's Postgraduate Program.

Valerie Testa - Research Manager
Responsible for coordinating Departmental Research.