Executive Committee

Department of Psychiatry Executive Committee

Dr. Katharine Gillis Chair, Department of Psychiatry
Head, Department of Psychiatry, TOH
Dr. Simon Hatcher Vice-Chair Research
Dr. Richard Bergeron Chief of Psychiatry, Pierre Janet
Dr. Raj Bhatla Psychiatrist-in-Chief & Chief of Staff, ROHCG
Dr. Tim Lau Postgraduate Education Director
Dr. Gerald McNestry Chief, Department of Psychiatry, QCH
Dr. Paul Fedoroff Head, Division of Forensic Psychiatry
Dr. AG Ahmed Associate Chief, Forensics ROHCG
Dr. Hazen Gandy Head, Division of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
Dr. Clare Gray Director of Faculty Development
Dr. Gary Kay Assistant Professor, TOH
Dr. Elliott Lee Undergraduate Education Director
Dr. Kristine Levesque Resident Representative
Dr. Robert Milin Head, Division of Addiction and Mental Health
Dr. Kathleen Pajer Chief of Psychiatry, Mental Health Services for Children and Youth, CHEO/ROMHC
Dr. Andrew Wiens Head, Division of Geriatric Psychiatry
Director of Continuing Medical Education
Brigitte Rutherford Academic Business Manager