Contact Information

Centre for Research in Biopharmaceuticals and Biotechnology
451 Smyth Road
Ottawa, ON, Canada
K1H 8M5

Fax: 613-562-5698

akrantis@uottawa.ca

CRBB Management Committee

Krantis, Anthony
Director (CRBB) and Chair of Management Committee
akrantis@uottawa.ca

Potworowski, J. André
potworowski@management.uottawa.ca

Arnason, John T.
Ethnopharmacology Group, BPS Program Director
jarnason@science.uottawa.ca

Renaud, Jean-Marc
Seminars and Collaborative Graduate Program
jmrenaud@uottawa.ca

Durst, Tony
Medicinal Chemistry
BIM Program Director
tdurst@science.uottawa.ca

Mahan, Lawrence C.
Executive Director (Acting)
Maryland Biotechnology Centre
lmahan@choosemaryland.org

© University of Ottawa
For additional information, consult our list of contacts
Technical questions? webmaster@uottawa.ca
Last updated: 2016.04.18