Support Staff

Civic Campus

Laura Lang
Residency Program Coordinator
The Ottawa Hospital
Tel: 613-761-4054
Fax: 613-761-4476
Email: llang@toh.on.ca

Betty Anne Schwarz
Research Program Manager
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 17522
Fax: 613-761-4865
Email: baschwarz@toh.on.ca

Christina Tsoukanas
Research Administration Assistant
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 16004
Fax: 613-761-4865
Email: ctsoukanas@toh.on.ca

General Campus

Sharon Haig
Clinical Administrative Coordinator
The Ottawa Hospital
Tel: 613-737-8571
Fax: 613-737-8830
Email: shaig@ottawahospital.on.ca

Avril D'Silva
Undergraduate/Elective Program
Fellowship Program Coordinator
The Ottawa Hospital
Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 73249
Fax: 613-737-8207
Email: adsilva@ottawahospital.on.ca

Sandra Leslie
Events Manager
Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 72084
Fax: 613-737-8830
Email: saleslie@ottawahospital.on.ca


Events Coordinator
Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 74044
Fax: 613-737-8957
Email: ksa@ottawahospital.on.ca

© University of Ottawa
For additional information, consult our list of contacts
Technical questions? webmaster@uottawa.ca
Last updated: 2016.10.07