Contact Information

Manon Levesque Departmental Secretary of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
451 Smyth road,
Room 4155
Ottawa, Ontario
K1H 8M5

Telephone: 613-562-5422
Fax: 613-562-5442

Sheila Schnupp
Office and Residency Program Administrator (Anatomical)
Telephone: 613-562-5800 ext. 8342
Fax: 613-562-5442

John P. Veinot, M.D., F.R.C.P.C (Canada)
Chairman, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Tel: 613-562-5422
Fax: 613-562-5442

Postgraduate Medical Education > Anatomical Pathology > Current Residents

Current Residents in the Anatomical Pathology (2015-2016)

Residents in Anatomical Pathology

Dr. Aurelia Busca
Dr. Aurelia Busca, PGY-5
Dr. Jordan Sim
Dr. Jordan Sim, PGY-5
Dr. Justin Bateman
Dr. Justin Bateman, PGY-4
Dr. Kevin Hogan
Dr. Kevin Hogan, PGY-4 Chief Resident (2017-2018)
Dr. Kianoosh Keyhanian
Dr. Kianoosh Keyhanian, PGY-4
Dr. Mario Capitano
Dr. Mario Capitano, PGY-3
Dr. Elizabeth Chernetsova
Dr. Elizabeth Chernetsova, PGY-3
Dr. Ashley Stahl
Dr. Ashley Flaman, PGY-3
Dr. Andrea Lafreniere
Dr. Anthea Lafreniere, PGY-2
Dr. Alexandre Petiquan
Dr. Alexandre Petiquan, PGY-2
Dr. Osama Khan
Dr. Osama Khan, PGY-2
Dr. Carol Wang
Dr. Carol Wang , PGY-2
Dr. Amelia Parrott
Dr. Amelia Parrott , PGY-2
Dr. Kristina-Ana Klaric
Dr.  Kristina-Ana Klaric , PGY-1
Dr. Amelia Parrott
Dr. Anthea Paul, PGY-1
Dr. Amelia Parrott
Dr. Yan Xin Fan, PGY-1